The MBARI Chemical Sensor Program


Kenneth S. Johnson - Senior Scientist
bullet Luke Coletti - Research Technician
bullet Hans Jannasch - Research Specialist
bullet Gene Massion - Ocean Engineer
bullet Josh Plant - Research Technician
bullet Carole Sakamoto - Research Specialist


Former Lab Members
bullet Thomas Chapin - Postdoctoral Fellow (now at USGS)
bullet Zanna Chase - Postdoctoral Fellow (now at Univ. of Tasmania)
bullet Steve Fitzwater - Research Technician (deceased)
bullet Patrick Gibson - Postdoctoral Fellow
bullet Todd Martz - Postdoctoral Fellow (now at Scripps Institution of Oceanography)
bullet Joe Needoba - Postdoctoral Fellow (now at Oregon Health and Science Univ.)


Sensor Lab