2020 Summer Interns

Jill Alexander

Jill Alexander

jalexander@mbari.org

Olivia Boeberitz

Olivia Boeberitz

oboeberitz@mbari.org

Lyndsey Claassen

Lyndsey Claassen

lclaassen@mbari.org

Raksha Doddabele

Raksha Doddabele

rdoddabele@mbari.org

Luke Dorrian

Luke Dorrianr

ldorrian@mbari.org

Tatjana Ellis

Tatjana Ellis

tellis@mbari.org

José Eyzaguirre

José Eyzaguirre

jeyzaguirre@mbari.org

Sierra Garcia

Sierra Garcia

sgarcia@mbari.org

Brooke Hale

Brooke Hale

bhale@mbari.org

Anna Hughes

Anna Hughes

ahughes@mbari.org

Peyton Lee

Peyton Lee

plee@mbari.org

Ally Morris

Ally Morris

amorris@mbari.org

Tina Nguyen

Tina Nguyen

tnguyen@mbari.org

Addie Norgaard

Addie Norgaard

anorgaard@mbari.org

Brooke Pauken

Brooke Pauken

bpauken@mbari.org

Madison Pickett

Madison Pickett

mpickett@mbari.org

Kristina Samborski

Kristina Samborski

ksamborski@mbari.org