2019 Summer Interns

Virginia Biede

Virginia Biede

vbierde@mbari.org

831-775-2150

Karen Bobier

Karen Bobier

kbobier@mbari.org

831-775-2149

Jessica Bullington

Jessica Bullington

jbullington@mbari.org

831-775-2148

Kyle Conner

Kyle Conner

kconner@mbari.org

831-775-2147

Maggie Cooper

Maggie Cooper

mcooper@mbari.org

831-775-2146

April Curnutt

April Curnutt

acurnutt@mbari.org

831-775-2145

Marisol Figueroa

Marisol Figueroa

mfigueroa@mbari.org

831-775-2144

Connor Hale

Connor Hale

chale@mbari.org

831-775-2143

Madison Heard

Madison Heard

mheard@mbari.org

831-775-2142

Nathan Keane

Nathan Keane

nkeane@mbari.org

831-775-2141

Markus Min

Markus Min

mmin@mbari.org

831-775-1887

Kelsey Nichols

Kelsey Nichols

knichols@mbari.org

831-775-2138

Ethan Park

Ethan Park

epark@mbari.org

831-775-2137

Aaron Ray

Aaron Ray

aray@mbari.org

831-775-1773

Riley Rettig

Riley Rettig

rrettig@mbari.org

831-775-2135

Edgar Reyes

Edgar Reyes

ereyes@mbari.org

831-775-2134

Gabriel Santos Elizondo

Gabriel Santos Elizondo

gabriel@mbari.org

831-775-2133

Vanessa Stenvers

Vanessa Stenvers

vstenvers@mbari.org

831-775-2132

Norman Sween

Norman Sween

nsween@mbari.org

831-775-2131

Charles Watkins

Charles Watkins

cwatkins@mbari.org

831-775-2130

Joshua Zahner

Joshua Zahner

jzahner@mbari.org

831-775-2139