2018 Summer Interns

Kevin Barnard

Kevin Barnard

kbarnard@mbari.org

831-775-1700

Thomas Bergamaschi

Thomas Bergamaschi

bergamaschi
@mbari.org

831-775-1773

Nina Buzby

Nina Buzby

nbuzby@mbari.org

831-775-1661

Alisa Crisp

Alisa Crisp

acrisp@mbari.org

831-775-2010

Tatjana Ellis

Tatjana Ellis

tellis@mbari.org

831-775-2018

Raymond Esteybar

Raymond Esteybar

resteybar@mbari.org

831-775-1700

Edward Good

Edward Good

egood@mbari.org

831-775-1864

Brian Ha

Brian Ha

bha@mbari.org

831-775-2018

Miriam Hauer-Jensen

Miriam Hauer-Jensen

miriam@mbari.org

831-775-2012

Kristen Laccetti

Kristen Laccetti

klaccetti@mbari.org

831-775-1876

Erin Malsbury

Erin Malsbury

emalsbury@mbari.org

831-775-1876

Larissa Neilson

Larissa Neilson

enielson@mbari.org

831-775-1749

Yuuki Niimi

Yuuki Niimi

yniimi@mbari.org

831-775-1890

Stephen Nixon

Stephen Nixon

snixon@mbari.org

831-775-1881

Mayra Ochoa

Mayra Ochoa

mochoa@mbari.org

831-775-1700

Richard Rodriguez

Richard Rodriguez

rrodriguez@mbari.org

831-775-1700

Samantha Rodriguez

Samantha Rodriguez

samantha@mbari.org

831-775-1920

Karla Haiat Sasson

Karla Haiat Sasson

khaiat@mbari.org

831-775-2018

Ethan Slattery

Ethan Slattery

eslattery@mbari.org

831-775-1719

Chloe Weinstock

Chloe Weinstock

cweinstock@mbari.org

831-775-2107