Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
About MBARI
Information and Technology Dissemination

All phone numbers begin with (831) 775-xxxx

Name Phone Email @mbari.org Title
Laughlin Barker 2017 lbarker Summer Intern
Nancy Barr 1770 barr Web/Print Project Manager
Corinna Breusing 1942 cbreusing Summer Intern
Ben Burford 1896 bburford Summer Intern
Judith Connor 1728 conn Director of Information & Technology Dissemination Division
Meilina Dalit 1716 mdalit Administrative Assistant
Patricia Duran 1702 pduran Administrator/Assistant to President
Jennifer Durden 2089 jdurden Summer Intern
Kim Fulton-Bennett 1835 kfb Public Information Specialist
Taylor Hersh 1982 thersh Summer Intern
Vanessa Izquierdo Peña 1990 vanessa Summer Intern
Nancy Jacobsen-Stout 1718 jana Video Lab Supervisor
Zena Jensvold 1958 zjensvold Summer Intern
Linda Kuhnz 1840 linda Senior Research Technician
Jesse Lafian 1802 jlafian Summer Intern
Lonny Lundsten 1762 lonny Senior Research Technician
Toni Mackenzie 1771 toni Administrative Assistant
Ashley Maitland 2029 amaitland Summer Intern
George Matsumoto 1757 mage Senior Education & Research Specialist
Joan Parker 4415 joan Librarian
Nathan Reed 2064 nreed Summer Intern
Cordelia Sanborn-Marsh 1802 cordelia Summer Intern
Kyra Schlining 1784 schlin Senior Research Technician
Jon Steck 1843 jsteck Summer Intern
William Symons 1956 wsymons Summer Intern
Kate Thomas 1898 kthomas Summer Intern
William Truong 1898 wtruong Summer Intern
Susan Von Thun 2006 svonthun Senior Research Technician
Todd Walsh 1797 todd Audio Visual Specialist
Katherine Willis 1878 kwillis Summer Intern
Ben Yair Raanan 1904 byraanan Summer Intern
Lisa Ziccarelli 1719 lziccarelli Summer Intern
Last updated: Jul. 30, 2014