Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
About MBARI
Summer interns

All phone numbers begin with (831) 775-xxxx

  Phone Email @mbari.org
Ben Burford 1898 bburford
Larissa Clary 1872 lclary
Alba Marina Cobo Viveros 1957 albacv
Heather Fulton-Bennett 2091 hfbennett
Kendra Hart 1890 khart
Bailey Hoover 2064 bailey
Alexander Jaffe 1735 ajaffe
Claire Laguionie-Marchais 1872 clairelm
Kelly Lance 1807 klance
Andrew Leitholf 2018 aleitholf
Nettie McMiller 1703 nmcmiller
Oriol Pallares 1719 opallares
Dylan Rolicheck 1904 drolicheck
Wilson Sauthoff 1881 wsauthoff
Nicholas Sohn 2017 nsohn
Vigneshwaran Soundararajan 2043 vg
Miguel Uzcategui 2018 muzcategui
Diane Wyse 2091 dwyse

Last updated: May. 21, 2013