Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
About MBARI
Summer interns

All phone numbers begin with (831) 775-xxxx

  Phone Email @mbari.org
Laughlin Barker 2017 lbarker
Corinna Breusing 1942 cbreusing
Ben Burford 1896 bburford
Jennifer Durden 2089 jdurden
Taylor Hersh 1982 thersh
Vanessa Izquierdo Peña 1990 vanessa
Zena Jensvold 1958 zjensvold
Jesse Lafian 1802 jlafian
Ashley Maitland 2029 amaitland
Ben Yair Raanan 1904 byraanan
Nathan Reed 2064 nreed
Cordelia Sanborn-Marsh 1802 cordelia
Jon Steck 1843 jsteck
William Symons 1956 wsymons
Kate Thomas 1989 kthomas
William Truong 1898 wtruong
Katherine Willis 1878 kwillis
Lisa Ziccarelli 1719 lziccarelli