2017 Summer Interns

Beverly Abadines

Beverly Abadines

babadines@mbari.org

831-775-2108

Victoria Assad

Victoria Assad

vassad@mbari.org

831-775-2102

Megan Bassett

Megan Bassett

mbassett@mbari.org

831-775-2104

Pierre Baudin

Pierre Baudin

pbaudin@mbari.org

831-775-2101

Emma Bueren

Emma Bueren

ebueren@mbari.org

831-775-2113

Daniel DeLeon

Daniel DeLeon

ddeleon@mbari.org

831-775-2110

Danielle Fabian

Danielle Fabian

dfabian@mbari.org

831-775-2089

Eleanor Handler

Eleanor Handler

ehandler@mbari.org

831-775-2105

David Jumes

David Jumes

djumes@mbari.org

831-775-2103

Rachel Kahn

Rachel Kahn

rkahn@mbari.org

831-775-2111

Diego Sancho

Diego Sancho

dsancho@mbari.org

831-775-2106

Alia Thompson

Alia (Lili) Thompson

athompson@mbari.org

831-775-2112

Chloe Weinstock

Chloe Weinstock

cweinstock@mbari.org

831-775-2107

Nathaniel Yee

Nathaniel Yee

nyee@mbari.org

831-775-2109